Our Staff

Chairman  Ian Mather
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Founder  Lord Keynes
Honorary President  Baroness Cohen of Pimlico

Stage Door Keeper  Lucy Barrett
Head of Finance  Victoria Beechey
Sales and Marketing Assistant  Kathryn Bezuidenhout
Front of House Assistant  Ellie Brandon
Programming & Productions Manager  Chloe Brindle
Finance Assistant  Sue Buck
Deputy Chief Electrician  Mason Button
Deputy Stage Manager  Harry Chell
Marketing Manager  Caitlin Clark
Trust Fundraising Manager (Maternity cover)  Dale Copley 
Head of Sales and Marketing  Kat Collins
Stage Door Keeper  Gordon Hargreaves
Finance Officer  Liz Hilton
Head of Development  Nicky Hupe
Executive Assistant  Kirsty Keegan
Archivist  Ellie King
Marketing Officer  Kat Maltby
Stage Door Keeper  Roger Mander
Front of House Assistant  David Maskell
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Chief Electrician  Phil Nunnington
Box Office Supervisor  Rose Parker
Head of Technical  Mark Passey
Executive Producer  Daniel Schumann
Front of House Assistant  Claudia Sears
Trust Fundraising Manager (Maternity leave)  Katie Short 
Corporate Development Manager  Ben Thurbon
Theatre Manager  Tom Thurbon
Deputy Theatre Manager  Isabel Tucker Brown
Box Office Manager  Mary Ward
Head of Operations  Lacey Webdale

For departmental contacts including email addresses and contact telephone numbers, please visit our contact page here. 

Cambridge Arts Theatre is managed by The Cambridge Arts Theatre Trust Limited, a registered charity in England No. 03536370.

Registered in England No. 1069912. Registered office: 6 St Edward’s Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ. VAT Registration Number 229 1368 04.