Contact Us


Cambridge Arts Theatre 
6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578933
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries)
Monday - Saturday: 12noon - 8pm including Bank Holidays
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Programming & Productions - Chloe Ireland
e-mail: cireland@cambridgeartstheatre.com
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Lacey Webdale or Anna Perry
Telephone: 01223 578910 (Lacey), 01223 578924 (Anna)
e-mail: lwebdale@cambridgeartstheatre.com, aperry@cambridgeartstheatre.com 

Development - Oleno Netto
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: onetto@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: tech@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Website assistance) - Box Office
Telephone: 01223 503333 (Mon - Sat, 12pm - 8pm)
email: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com