Contact Us

**24 November 2020: A message from our Chief Executive Dave Murphy regarding future performances at Cambridge Arts Theatre, please click here.

Please note that, sadly, our building will remain closed until we are able to begin performances. Box Office phone lines will be open on reduced hours.**

Cambridge Arts Theatre 

6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578903 (temporary number)
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries and online technical help)
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Click here for our seasonal Box Office opening hours.

Programming & Productions - Chloe Brindle
e-mail: cbrindle@cambridgeartstheatre.com 
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Tom Thurbon
Telephone: 01223 578931
e-mail: tthurbon@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Development
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: development@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: mpassey@cambridgeartstheatre.com