Contact Us

Cambridge Arts Theatre 

6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578903 (temporary number)
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries and online technical help)
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

>>Click here for our seasonal Box Office opening hours.<<

Programming and Productions - Chloe Brindle
e-mail: cbrindle@cambridgeartstheatre.com 
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Tom Thurbon
Telephone: 01223 578931
e-mail: tthurbon@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Julian Cree
Telephone: 01223 578905
email: jcree@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Development
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: development@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com