Contact Us

**Due to the current Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic Cambridge Arts Theatre is temporarily closed until at least 30 September 2020 For our full statement from our Chief Executive, Dave Murphy, please click here.

Please do not contact the Theatre as we are closed.**

Cambridge Arts Theatre 

6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578903 (temporary number)
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries and online technical help)
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Click here for our seasonal Box Office opening hours.

Programming & Productions - Chloe Brindle
e-mail: cbrindle@cambridgeartstheatre.com 
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Lacey Webdale
Telephone: 01223 578931
e-mail: lwebdale@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Development
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: development@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: mpassey@cambridgeartstheatre.com