What's on

Filter shows by:

A MONSTER CALLS - CANCELLED

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020

  • Captioned

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET - CANCELLED

Mon 30 March - Sat 4 April 2020

THE CAT AND THE CANARY - CANCELLED

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020

  • Audio Described

THE GLEE CLUB - CANCELLED

Tue 14 - Sat 18 April 2020

  • Captioned

ETO: COSI FAN TUTTE - CANCELLED

Tue 28 April - Fri 1 May 2020

  • Audio Described

ETO: GIULIO CESARE - CANCELLED

Thu 30 April - Sat 2 May 2020

CIRQUE BERSERK!

Tue 5 - Sun 10 May 2020

BALLET BLACK

Wed 3 - Thu 4 June 2020

GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE

Fri 5 - Sun 7 June 2020

HMS PINAFORE

Mon 8 - Sat 13 June 2020

I'M SORRY PRIME MINISTER

Thu 18 - Sat 27 June 2020

GROAN UPS

Mon 19 - Sat 24 October 2020