What's on

Filter shows by:

SIX

Tue 14 - Sun 26 February 2023

  • Audio Described
  • Captioned

MOG THE FORGETFUL CAT

Wed 1 - Sun 5 March 2023

  • Relaxed Performances

WISH YOU WERE DEAD

Mon 6 - Sat 11 March 2023

  • Audio Described

CAMBRIDGE FOOTLIGHTS

Sun 12 - Sun 19 March 2023

ON SALE NOW!

THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION

Mon 13 - Sat 18 March 2023

ABIGAIL'S PARTY

Tue 21 - Sat 25 March 2023

CHARLOTTE AND THEODORE

Mon 27 March - Sat 1 April 2023

MRS WARREN'S PROFESSION

Tue 4 - Sat 8 April 2023

OF MICE AND MEN

Wed 19 - Sat 22 April 2023

HOME, I'M DARLING

Tue 2 - Sat 6 May 2023

LEGALLY BLONDE

Wed 10 - Sat 13 May 2023

  • BSL Interpreted

THE BEEKEEPER OF ALEPPO

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2023

  • BSL Interpreted

DEMON DENTIST

Wed 31 May - Sun 4 June 2023

THE SMEDS AND THE SMOOS

Tue 20 - Sat 24 June 2023

  • Relaxed Performances