Our Staff

Chairman  Ian Mather
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Founder  Lord Keynes
Honorary President  Baroness Cohen of Pimlico

Deputy Chief Electrician  Tom Bishop
Front of House Assistant  Ellie Brandon
Finance Assistant  Sue Buck
Technical Assistant  Harry Chell
Marketing Officer  Caitlin Clark
Marketing Manager  Kat Collins
Stage Door Keeper  Gordon Hargreaves
Finance Officer  Liz Hilton
Head of Development  Nicky Hupe
Programming & Productions Manager  Chloe Ireland
Individual Giving Manager  Kirsty Keegan
Theatre Administrator Kat Maltby
Stage Door Keeper  Roger Mander
Front of House Assistant  David Maskell
Commercial & Operations Director  Al Morley
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Box Office Assistant  Jamie Murphy
Development Officer  Oleno Netto
Chief Electrician Phil Nunnington
Marketing & Education Officer Rachel Osborne
Box Office Assistant  Rose Parker
Head of Technical  Mark Passey 
Theatre Manager  Anna Perry
Executive Producer  Daniel Schumann
Trust Fundraising Manager  Katie Short
Head of Finance  Sam Skeaping
Deputy Theatre Manager  Ben Thurbon
Deputy Theatre Manager  Tom Thurbon
Front of House Assistant  Isabel Tucker Brown
Box Office Assistant  Mary Ward
Theatre Manager  Lacey Webdale

For departmental contacts including email addresses and contact telephone numbers, please visit our contact page here. 

Cambridge Arts Theatre is managed by The Cambridge Arts Theatre Trust Limited, a registered charity in England No. 03536370.

Registered in England No. 1069912. Registered office: 6 St Edward’s Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ. VAT Registration Number 229 1368 04.