What's on

Filter shows by:

THE REAL THING

Wed 6 - Sat 16 September 2017

WAIT UNTIL DARK

Tue 19 - Sat 23 September 2017

THE KITE RUNNER

Mon 25 - Sat 30 September 2017

  • Audio Described

RULES FOR LIVING

Tue 3 - Sat 7 October 2017

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

CLARE TEAL

Sun 8 October 2017

DUET FOR ONE

Mon 9 - Sat 14 October 2017

  • BSL Interpreted

THE BEST MAN

Mon 16 - Sat 21 October 2017

  • Audio Described

BALLETBOYZ: FOURTEEN DAYS

Sun 22 - Mon 23 October 2017

AWFUL AUNTIE

Wed 25 - Sun 29 October 2017

  • Relaxed

HOW THE OTHER HALF LOVES

Mon 30 October - Sat 4 November 2017

DRIVING MISS DAISY

Mon 6 - Sat 11 November 2017

DAVID STARKEY

Sun 12 November 2017

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Tue 14 - Sat 18 November 2017

  • Relaxed

THE GRUFFALO'S CHILD

Wed 15 - Sat 18 November 2017

PEOPLE, PLACES & THINGS

Tue 21 - Sat 25 November 2017

JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

Thu 30 November 2017 - Sun 7 January 2018

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed
  • Audio Described

SWEENEY TODD

Wed 17 - Sat 20 January 2018

PRESSURE

Thu 1 - Sat 10 February 2018

  • Audio Described

ART

Wed 14 - Sat 24 February 2018

THE WEIR

Tue 6 - Sat 10 March 2018

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

THIS HOUSE

Tue 13 - Sat 17 March 2018

THE JUNGLE BOOK

Tue 20 - Sat 24 March 2018

THE WINSLOW BOY

Mon 26 - Sat 31 March 2018

MARY STUART

Mon 23 - Sat 28 April 2018