What's on

Filter shows by:

SAND IN THE SANDWICHES

Tue 6 - Sat 10 June 2017

  • BSL Interpreted

MY COUNTRY

Mon 12 - Sat 17 June 2017

THE GRUFFALO

Wed 21 - Sun 25 June 2017

  • Relaxed

THE MIKADO

Tue 27 June - Sat 1 July 2017

EMMA

Tue 4 - Sat 8 July 2017

ROOM ON THE BROOM

Tue 11 - Sun 16 July 2017

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 7 - Sat 12 August 2017

  • Audio Described

THE REAL THING

Wed 6 - Sat 16 September 2017

THE KITE RUNNER

Mon 25 - Sat 30 September 2017

AWFUL AUNTIE

Wed 25 - Sat 28 October 2017

  • Relaxed

HOW THE OTHER HALF LOVES

Mon 30 October - Sat 4 November 2017