What's on

Filter shows by:

PRESSURE

Thu 1 - Sat 10 February 2018

  • Audio Described

ART

Wed 14 - Sat 24 February 2018

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN

Mon 26 February - Sat 3 March 2018

FOOTLIGHTS

Sun 4 - Sun 11 March 2018

THE WEIR

Tue 6 - Sat 10 March 2018

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

THIS HOUSE

Tue 13 - Sat 17 March 2018

THE JUNGLE BOOK

Tue 20 - Sat 24 March 2018

THE WINSLOW BOY

Mon 26 - Sat 31 March 2018

QUARTET

Tue 3 - Sat 7 April 2018

  • BSL Interpreted

ETO: THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO

Tue 17 - Sat 21 April 2018

MARY STUART

Mon 23 - Sat 28 April 2018

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE

Tue 1 - Sat 5 May 2018

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

DR JEKYLL & MR HYDE

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May 2018

  • Audio Described

BIRDSONG

Mon 14 - Sat 19 May 2018

STACEY KENT

Sun 20 May 2018

LOVE FROM A STRANGER

Tue 22 - Sat 26 May 2018

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 28 May - Sat 2 June 2018

IOLANTHE

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE FINAL CURTAIN

Mon 9 - Sat 14 July 2018

NOW ON SALE