What's on

Filter shows by:

GREAT EXPECTATIONS

Tue 12 - Sat 16 June 2018

  • Audio Described

MISCHIEF MOVIE NIGHT

Tue 19 - Sat 23 June 2018

84 CHARING CROSS ROAD

Tue 26 - Sat 30 June 2018

IOLANTHE

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE FINAL CURTAIN

Mon 9 - Sat 14 July 2018

  • BSL Interpreted

SIX

Tue 17 - Sat 21 July 2018

THE HEIGHT OF THE STORM

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018

THE FULL MONTY

Mon 17 - Sat 22 September 2018

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 25 - Sat 29 September 2018

  • Audio Described

HORRIBLE HISTORIES: AWFUL EGYPTIANS

Tue 23 - Sat 27 October 2018

  • Relaxed

ALADDIN

Thu 29 November 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019

Supporters' Priority Booking now open

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed
  • Audio Described