Contact Us


Cambridge Arts Theatre 
6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578933
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries and online technical help)

Monday - Saturday: 12noon - 8pm including Bank Holidays
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Click here for our seasonal Box Office opening hours.

Programming & Productions - Chloe Ireland
e-mail: cireland@cambridgeartstheatre.com
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Lacey Webdale
Telephone: 01223 578931
e-mail: lwebdale@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Development - Oleno Netto
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: onetto@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: mpassey@cambridgeartstheatre.com