Contact Us

Cambridge Arts Theatre 
6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578933
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Programming & Productions - Chloe Ireland
e-mail: cireland@cambridgeartstheatre.com
Telephone: 01223 578904

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries)
Monday - Saturday: 12noon - 8pm including Bank Holidays*
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

*Click here to see our seasonal opening hours

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Lacey Webdale or Anna Perry
Telephone: 01223 578910 (Lacey), 01223 578924 (Anna)
e-mail: lwebdale@cambridgeartstheatre.com, aperry@cambridgeartstheatre.com 

Development - Laura Rico
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: lrico@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - David Barrass
Telephone: 01223 578906
e-mail: dbarrass@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: tech@cambridgeartstheatre.com