Contact Us

24 DECEMBER 2020

Please note that due to the recent announcement that Cambridgeshire is moving into a Tier 4 area, the Theatre will be closed from Friday 25 December until further notice. Please do not try to call or visit us in person as the building will be closed.

For all enquiries, please contact us at: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com and a member of the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Cambridge Arts Theatre 

6 St Edward's Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ
Telephone: 01223 578903 (temporary number)
e-mail: info@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Box Office (including mailing list enquiries and online technical help)
Telephone: 01223 503333
e-mail: boxoffice@cambridgeartstheatre.com

>>Click here for our seasonal Box Office opening hours.<<

Programming & Productions - Chloe Brindle
e-mail: cbrindle@cambridgeartstheatre.com 
Telephone: 01223 578904

Marketing and Press - Caitlin Clark
Telephone: 01223 578958
e-mail: cclark@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Front of House - Tom Thurbon
Telephone: 01223 578931
e-mail: tthurbon@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Development
Telephone: 01223 578935
e-mail: development@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Finance - Liz Hilton
Telephone: 01223 578952
e-mail: lhilton@cambridgeartstheatre.com

Technical (Productions and Staging) - Mark Passey
Telephone: 01223 578905
e-mail: mpassey@cambridgeartstheatre.com