What's on

Filter shows by:

MARY STUART

Mon 23 - Sat 28 April 2018

LAST FEW SEATS!

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE

Tue 1 - Sat 5 May 2018

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

DR JEKYLL & MR HYDE

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May 2018

  • Audio Described

BIRDSONG

Mon 14 - Sat 19 May 2018

STACEY KENT

Sun 20 May 2018

LOVE FROM A STRANGER

Tue 22 - Sat 26 May 2018

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 28 May - Sat 2 June 2018

GREAT EXPECTATIONS

Tue 12 - Sat 16 June 2018

  • Audio Described

MISCHIEF MOVIE NIGHT

Tue 19 - Sat 23 June 2018

Supporters' Priority Booking now open

84 CHARING CROSS ROAD

Tue 26 - Sat 30 June 2018

IOLANTHE

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE FINAL CURTAIN

Mon 9 - Sat 14 July 2018

  • BSL Interpreted

SIX

Tue 17 - Sat 21 July 2018

Supporters' Priority Booking now open

THE HEIGHT OF THE STORM

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018

THE FULL MONTY

Mon 17 - Sat 22 September 2018

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 25 - Sat 29 September 2018

Supporters' Priority Booking now open

  • Audio Described

HORRIBLE HISTORIES: AWFUL EGYPTIANS

Tue 23 - Sat 27 October 2018

  • Relaxed