What's on

Filter shows by:

ABIGAIL'S PARTY

Mon 10 - Sat 15 April 2017

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 17 - Sat 22 April 2017

  • Audio Described

ENGLISH TOURING OPERA: TOSCA

Tue 25 - Sat 29 April 2017

DEATH OF A SALESMAN

Tue 2 - Sat 6 May 2017

FANTASTIC MR FOX

Tue 9 - Sat 13 May 2017

NOT DEAD ENOUGH

Mon 15 - Sat 20 May 2017

FRACKED!

Mon 22 - Sat 27 May 2017

SAND IN THE SANDWICHES

Tue 6 - Sat 10 June 2017

  • BSL Interpreted

MY COUNTRY

Mon 12 - Sat 17 June 2017

THE GRUFFALO

Wed 21 - Sun 25 June 2017

  • Relaxed

THE MIKADO

Tue 27 June - Sat 1 July 2017

EMMA

Tue 4 - Sat 8 July 2017

ROOM ON THE BROOM

Tue 11 - Sun 16 July 2017

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 7 - Sat 12 August 2017

additional week added due to phenomenal demand!

  • Audio Described

AWFUL AUNTIE

Wed 25 - Sat 28 October 2017

  • Relaxed