What's on

Filter shows by:

MY FAIR LADY

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING

Wed 23 - Sat 26 January 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

CAROLINE'S KITCHEN

Tue 29 January - Sat 2 February 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

RORY BREMNER & JAN RAVENS

Sun 3 February 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

THE WORST WITCH

Wed 6 - Sun 10 February 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • Relaxed

REBUS: LONG SHADOWS

Mon 11 - Sat 16 February 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • BSL Interpreted

THE COMEDY ABOUT A BANK ROBBERY

Tue 19 February - Sat 2 March 2019

1959: THE YEAR THAT JAZZ CHANGED

Sun 3 March 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

A SONG AT TWILIGHT

Mon 4 - Sat 9 March 2019

SUPPORTERS' BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • BSL Interpreted

FOOTLIGHTS

Sun 10 - Sun 17 March 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

GLENGARRY GLEN ROSS

Mon 11 - Sat 16 March 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

THE MIRROR CRACK'D

Tue 19 - Sat 23 March 2019

  • Audio Described

EQUUS

Tue 26 - Sat 30 March 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • Captioned

ETO: MACBETH

Tue 2 - Fri 5 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

ETO: IDOMENEO

Wed 3 - Sat 6 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

ETO: ELIZABETH I

Thu 4 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

ROUGH CROSSING

Mon 8 - Sat 13 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • Audio Described

EDMOND DE BERGERAC

Mon 15 - Sat 20 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

RICHARD III

Wed 24 - Sat 27 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

DAVID STARKEY

Sun 28 April 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

Mon 29 April - Sat 4 May 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

  • Audio Described

BALLET BLACK

Tue 7 - Wed 8 May 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN

IAN MCKELLEN ON STAGE

Fri 10 - Sat 11 May 2019

*** SOLD OUT! ***

THE HOUSE ON COLD HILL

Mon 20 - Sat 25 May 2019

STONES IN HIS POCKETS

Mon 27 May - Sat 1 June 2019

SUPPORTERS' PRIORITY BOOKING NOW OPEN