What's on

Filter shows by:

THE MERCHANT OF VENICE

Wed 29 - Fri 31 August 2018

TWELFTH NIGHT

Thu 30 August - Sat 1 September 2018

THE TAMING OF THE SHREW

Thu 30 August - Sat 1 September 2018

THE CASE OF THE FRIGHTENED LADY

Tue 4 - Sat 8 September 2018

  • Audio Described

THE HEIGHT OF THE STORM

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018

THE FULL MONTY

Mon 17 - Sat 22 September 2018

LUCY WORSLEY

Sun 23 September 2018

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 25 - Sat 29 September 2018

  • Audio Described

VULCAN 7

Mon 1 - Sat 6 October 2018

  • Audio Described

RAIN MAN

Mon 8 - Sat 13 October 2018

STILL ALICE

Tue 16 - Sat 20 October 2018

  • BSL Interpreted

HORRIBLE HISTORIES: AWFUL EGYPTIANS

Tue 23 - Sat 27 October 2018

  • Relaxed

THE HABIT OF ART

Mon 29 October - Sat 3 November 2018

SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE

Mon 5 - Sat 10 November 2018

THE NIGHTINGALES

Mon 12 - Sat 17 November 2018

WISE CHILDREN

Tue 20 - Sat 24 November 2018

ALADDIN

Thu 29 November 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed
  • Audio Described

MY FAIR LADY

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019

THE COMEDY ABOUT A BANK ROBBERY

Tue 19 February - Sat 2 March 2019

THE MIRROR CRACK'D

Tue 19 - Sat 23 March 2019

THE HOUSE ON COLD HILL

Mon 20 - Sat 25 May 2019