What's on

Filter shows by:

ANTIGONE AND LYSISTRATA

Wed 12 - Sat 15 October 2016

A PRINCESS UNDONE

Wed 19 - Sat 22 October 2016

CLARE TEAL

Sun 23 October 2016

GANGSTA GRANNY

Tue 25 - Sat 29 October 2016

  • Relaxed

STEPPING OUT

Mon 31 October - Sat 5 November 2016

RELATIVELY SPEAKING

Mon 7 - Sat 12 November 2016

A ROOM WITH A VIEW

Mon 14 - Sat 19 November 2016

LADY CHATTERLEY'S LOVER

Tue 22 - Sat 26 November 2016

The world premiere production

  • Captioned
  • Audio Described

DICK WHITTINGTON

Thu 1 December 2016 - Sun 8 January 2017

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed
  • Audio Described

ANNIE

Wed 18 - Sat 21 January 2017

THE FULL MONTY

Mon 23 - Sat 28 January 2017

THE WINTER'S TALE

Tue 31 January - Sat 4 February 2017

EDWARD II

Wed 8 - Sat 11 February 2017

ESCAPED ALONE

Tue 14 - Sat 18 March 2017

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Mon 17 - Sat 22 April 2017

NOT DEAD ENOUGH

Mon 15 - Sat 20 May 2017