What's on

Filter shows by:

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Mon 23 - Sat 28 September 2019

THE LADY VANISHES

Mon 30 September - Sat 5 October 2019

  • Audio Described

A WOMAN OF NO IMPORTANCE

Mon 7 - Sat 12 October 2019

THE CAMBRIDGE GREEK PLAY

Wed 16 - Sat 19 October 2019

THE GREEK PLAY SYMPOSIUM

Sun 20 October 2019

Outside Event

TOM GATES LIVE ON STAGE

Wed 23 - Sat 26 October 2019

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed

WHAT'S IN A NAME?

Mon 28 October - Sat 2 November 2019

THE LOVELY BONES

Mon 4 - Sat 9 November 2019

PETER PAN GOES WRONG

Tue 12 - Sat 16 November 2019

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Audio Described

PRISM

Mon 18 - Sat 23 November 2019

CINDERELLA

Thu 28 November 2019 - Sat 11 January 2020

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Relaxed
  • Audio Described

MY COUSIN RACHEL

Mon 13 - Sat 18 January 2020

THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Wed 22 - Sat 25 January 2020

OTHELLO

Wed 29 January - Sat 1 February 2020

BAND OF GOLD

Mon 17 - Sat 22 February 2020

THE WOMAN IN BLACK

Mon 24 - Sat 29 February 2020

  • BSL Interpreted

ROOM ON THE BROOM

Wed 4 - Sat 7 March 2020

  • Relaxed

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 17 - Sat 21 March 2020

  • Audio Described

A MONSTER CALLS

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020

  • Captioned