What's on

Filter shows by:

2:22 A GHOST STORY

Tue 5 - Sat 9 March 2024

  • Audio Described

CAMBRIDGE FOOTLIGHTS

Sun 10 - Sun 17 March 2024

THE BOY AT THE BACK OF THE CLASS

Tue 12 - Sat 16 March 2024

  • Audio Described

SLEUTH

Mon 18 - Sat 23 March 2024

  • BSL Interpreted

CLUEDO 2: THE NEXT CHAPTER

Mon 25 - Sat 30 March 2024

THE SCHOOL FOR SCANDAL

Tue 9 - Sat 13 April 2024

STEWART LEE: BASIC LEE

Mon 15 - Tue 16 April 2024

PUBLIC BOOKING NOW OPEN!

THE LION INSIDE

Fri 19 - Sun 21 April 2024

PUBLIC BOOKING NOW OPEN!

TWELVE ANGRY MEN

Tue 23 - Sat 27 April 2024

TIM RICE: MY LIFE IN MUSICALS - I KNOW HIM SO WELL

Sun 28 April 2024

Priority Booking now open!

ENGLISH TOURING OPERA: MANON LESCAUT

Wed 1 - Fri 3 May 2024

  • Audio Described

ALFRED HITCHCOCK'S THE 39 STEPS

Tue 7 - Sat 11 May 2024

  • BSL Interpreted

THE KITE RUNNER

Tue 14 - Sat 18 May 2024

PUNT AND DENNIS: WE ARE NOT A ROBOT

Sun 19 May 2024

PUBLIC BOOKING NOW OPEN!

MIND MANGLER

Tue 21 - Sat 25 May 2024

PUBLIC BOOKING NOW OPEN!

  • Audio Described

AWFUL AUNTIE

Wed 29 May - Sun 2 June 2024

  • Relaxed Performances

PARTY GAMES!

Tue 4 - Sat 8 June 2024

Priority Booking now open!

HERE YOU COME AGAIN

Tue 25 - Sat 29 June 2024

Priority Booking now open!

DINOSAUR WORLD LIVE

Mon 19 - Wed 21 August 2024

Priority Booking now open!

THE TIGER WHO CAME TO TEA

Fri 23 - Sun 25 August 2024

Priority Booking now open!

  • Relaxed Performances