What's on

Filter shows by:

MY COUSIN RACHEL

Mon 13 - Sat 18 January 2020

THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Wed 22 - Sat 25 January 2020

OTHELLO

Wed 29 January - Sat 1 February 2020

GOD OF CARNAGE

Mon 3 - Sat 8 February 2020

Public Booking now open!

  • BSL Interpreted

BLITHE SPIRIT

Mon 10 - Sat 15 February 2020

  • Audio Described

BAND OF GOLD

Mon 17 - Sat 22 February 2020

THE WOMAN IN BLACK

Mon 24 - Sat 29 February 2020

  • BSL Interpreted

ROOM ON THE BROOM

Wed 4 - Sat 7 March 2020

  • Relaxed Performances

CAMBRIDGE FOOTLIGHTS

Sun 8 - Sun 15 March 2020

Public Booking now open!

THE CROFT

Wed 11 - Sat 14 March 2020

Public Booking now open!

  • BSL Interpreted

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 17 - Sat 21 March 2020

  • Audio Described

A MONSTER CALLS

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020

  • Captioned

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

Mon 30 March - Sat 4 April 2020

Public Booking now open!

THE CAT AND THE CANARY

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020

Public Booking now open!

  • Audio Described

THE GLEE CLUB

Tue 14 - Sat 18 April 2020

Public Booking now open!

  • Captioned

ETO: COSI FAN TUTTE

Tue 28 April - Fri 1 May 2020

Public Booking now open!

  • Audio Described

ETO: GIULIO CESARE

Thu 30 April - Sat 2 May 2020

Public Booking now open!

HMS PINAFORE

Mon 8 - Sat 13 June 2020

Public Booking now open!