What's on

Filter shows by:

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG

Tue 16 - Sun 21 August 2022

  • Audio Described

GARY BARLOW: A DIFFERENT STAGE

Sat 27 - Sun 28 August 2022

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Tue 20 - Sat 24 September 2022

THE TWO POPES

Tue 27 September - Sat 1 October 2022

ROCK OF AGES

Tue 4 - Sat 8 October 2022

AN INSPECTOR CALLS

Tue 11 - Sat 15 October 2022

THE CAMBRIDGE GREEK PLAY 2022

Wed 19 - Sat 22 October 2022

NOISES OFF

Tue 25 - Sat 29 October 2022

PRIDE & PREJUDICE* (*SORT OF)

Mon 14 - Sat 19 November 2022

THE BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL

Tue 22 - Sat 26 November 2022

DICK WHITTINGTON AND HIS CAT

Thu 1 December 2022 - Sun 8 January 2023

  • BSL Interpreted
  • Captioned
  • Relaxed Performances
  • Audio Described

THE LAVENDER HILL MOB

Mon 16 - Sat 21 January 2023

SIX

Tue 14 - Sat 25 February 2023

  • Audio Described
  • Captioned