A member of the team Nicky smiles during an event in our bar

Our Team

Chairman  Ian Mather
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Founder  Lord Keynes
Honorary President  Baroness Cohen of Pimlico

Development Officer Chiara Beber Fraser
Head of Finance  Victoria Beechey
Programming and Productions Manager  Chloe Brindle (maternity leave)
Deputy Head of Lighting and Sound  Aaron Brotherhood
Marketing Manager  Caitlin Clark 
Head of Sales and Marketing  Kat Collins
Head of Technical  Julian Cree
Theatre Administrator  Emily Hall  
Assistant Theatre Manager  Matt Hannam-Creak
Duty Manager  Kira Heath
Finance Officer  Liz Hilton
Corporate Development Manager  Sarah Hinson
Head of Development  Nicky Hupe
Executive Assistant  Emma Jelley
Box Office Assistant  Nick Jones
Chief Executive  Dave Murphy
Development Officer  Sam Pallister
Box Office Manager  Rose Parker
Head of Stage  Gilles Pink
Deputy Head of Stage  Connar Richards
Head of Lighting and Sound  Sam Ryder
Finance Manager  Arianne Ryles
Trust Fundraising Manager  Katie Short
Sales and Marketing Assistant  Esther Smith
Duty Manager  Luna Snell

For departmental contacts including email addresses and contact telephone numbers, please visit our contact page here. 

Cambridge Arts Theatre is managed by The Cambridge Arts Theatre Trust Limited, a registered charity in England No. 03536370.

Registered in England No. 1069912. Registered office: 6 St Edward’s Passage, Cambridge CB2 3PJ. VAT Registration Number 229 1368 04.